In 2001, I created the not-for-profit ICTC, which produced over 20 professionally reviewed plays in collaboration with artists that include Dennis Lehane (author of Mystic River, Shutter Island), Anthony Jaswinski (Sundance Jury Prize Recipient), Ryan Serhant (actor, While We're Young), and more. During my ten years as Artistic Director, ICTC was nominated for an Independent Theatre Award for Best Original Play, named People of the Year by New York Theatre Experience, and Best Production Award Winner by OOBR. ICTC has been published in over 10 books including Harper Collins, reviewed in over 20 trades and was a New York Times Critic's Pick. Click any show for photos, interviews and all things ICTC: